PDA

View Full Version : Surf Junky


deucefranchise
11th May 2005, 23:50
Hey guys I just joined Surf Junky... has anyone hear anything about this or used it before? they pay .45 an hour minimum and pay through paypal check it out:

Referral URL Edited

Josh
11th May 2005, 23:55
Sorry, they have about the worst track record of any pay-to...

Not only did they not pay a soul, banning members for no reason, but two months later, they invited everyone back, attempting to get a few more advertising $ out of them before they hit the road with their many thousand clams.

slayer666
12th May 2005, 00:03
Oh god..

Ok dude. I'll help you out on this one. Do NOT under ANY circumstances continue to goto this website. Eventually you're going to be banned for doing nothing wrong, or they just simply won't pay you. To my knowledge, they haven't payed anybody at all yet. I know it sounds cool and exciting "Hey,wow I can leave my computer on all night and be making close to 180 a month" or whatever, but it's a scam. I fell for it, along with countless others. Just go out and get a job, work in a grocery store or something. It's way better than all these ptr sites that give you $1.50 for 6 weeks worth of reading emails, or all these auto surf sites that don't pay ****.Erase this pathetic excuse for a website from your mind. Trust me.

deucefranchise
12th May 2005, 00:10
thanks for the info everyone its greatly appreciated

slayer666
12th May 2005, 00:17
Google surfjunky scam and see all the sites that come up. Just plain sad.

old-man
13th May 2005, 00:53
Hey guys I just joined Surf Junky... has anyone hear anything about this or used it before? they pay .45 an hour minimum and pay through paypal check it out:

Referral URL Edited

no referal urls in the thread space!!
U was so lucky, but.. i must tell.. go at surfjunky and delete your account. Its a biggest SCAM in winter :(
No easy $$$ online. If u want to earn something, invest some to make profit or go clicking till u drop :laugh:

yourtracker
15th May 2005, 04:09
Another scam is 5daily.com :( My account was banned without any reason. Numerous emails were not replaid. Banklatvia.com is a scam too. Choose good programs to join. I am a member of many such programs. :D

yourtracker
15th May 2005, 04:46
Hi old-man

I visited your site. I don't discuse here how you understand what is auto-surf, but why you included in your black list eckiking and other 5 programs listed in dirty letter didn't check it. I got this letter too. But I joined in every program, contacted with all webmasters before making decisions. This letter is dirty lie. All facts in this letter are wrong. Check what people say about it in forums. Owner of eckikin is ill seriously as result of this compaign. Initiator of this dirty story is Paul owner of ca****s wich is one of your favorits.
Don't learn people to waste time playing with dimes. If you want to make money you have to invest own money. Want hundreds $ put on $100 own. Want thousands invest at least $1000. In this game the most critical factor is time. You haven't time to grow up from $10 to $1000. Every program has its lifetime. ST has lifetime about 1 year in my opinion. It is a singl rock among swamp of others. I am a member and love AUS and Maximumsurf but I can't estimate their lifetime more than half of ST lifetime. These 2 are the best from others.
I started serious game from Februar. I earned $3,500 for April and hope to earn $5-5,500 for May. :)
Good luck in surfing.