View Full Version : Invest in FOREX & STOCKS
imnotsleeping
20th April 2005, 16:07
TigerBank is NOT a HYIP site... I do NOT believe in them! Your investment will be invested in Asian stock market, in real stock, and is traded by professional traders with a very good trading history. Regarding trading it will be viewed as a trading club. We do not give up to 40% daily like many hyips, beacuse they are not going to quit after one month, they will stay online paying for years!.,.,.,.,.,.
INvesting in forex & stocks is the in-thing after ptr programs.,.,.,so act before everyone is running.,..,.,..,GUYS DO U HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT THESE SITES
ceefor
23rd April 2005, 10:42
This site doesn't give me much incentive, especially when they're having problems spelling the simplest words.
Taken from www.tiger-bank.com:
"You may now fund your account whit"
"Vote every time you get payd"
"vote and leav a message in forum in ministryofgold whit your username at Tiger-Bank"
"Yes! we have done it agein!
This week where also a success so we can keep paying 2.2% daily!"
"We are pleast"
"becuse we are not going"
freebiesite
23rd April 2005, 18:11
LOL>> toooo funny....they don't even know english..
Just think...IF you could double your money don't you think Donald Trump, wall street would be in there "investing' and doubling/?
all of these silly programs are a fools game, I refuse to even advertise them
it just gets tiring to see them come/go...and to see people wasting time and money on these ...
ceefor
24th April 2005, 05:09
Well Donald Trump only invests in real estate.
As for the stock market, this is probably a new company and everyone has to start somewhere but this obviously a scam if they can't even spell "paid."
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.