PDA

View Full Version : http://www.atomicsurfer.com is atomic scammer.


Swift
17th September 2004, 16:09
There are more than $28 in my account. I requested payout for $25 to my egold. First email never replied. Send him 2nd email. Then they delete my account. They don't have money. Advertiser pay us (thru them) for our hard working but they theif our money. They should be shutdown.

Who is this scammer ? No complete information on whois. Scammer always use this tactics. They hide their address so no one can track them. My sugesstion, report this scammer to his hosting server admin@ev1.net or abuse@ev1.net.

Registrant:
Corp Buy

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: ATOMICSURFER.COM

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET
NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET

For complete domain details go to:
http://whois.godaddy.com

Spare-Dollars
18th September 2004, 21:55
I have tried for months to delete my account but can't. I have sent several e-mail's and they have not responded.

They did put the site up for sale on eBay but after many complaints, eBay took the auction down.


Country