PDA

View Full Version : Would you guys care to check out this one?


phoenix
28th May 2004, 17:01
fantastic-mail.com

I just got a link, and they have over a thousand members!

I would think that the WM would have to be a millionaire to meet these promises:

• FREE Membership
• All Emails 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100 Cents!
• All Paid to click 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100 Cents!
• $ 10 Sign-up Bonus
• $ 120 Dollar Payout!
• ALL CASH, NO POINTS
• ALL English-Speaking Members
are Welcome!
• Receive eMail on the best products
• Receive eMail on the best opportunities
• Get Paid $1.00 for Each Direct Referral
• 10 Ref levels of commission under you
Level 1 - 100%
Level 2 - 90%
Level 3 - 80%
Level 4 - 70%
Level 5 - 60%
Level 6 - 50%
Level 7 - 40%
Level 8 - 30%
Level 9 - 20%
Level 10 - 10%

50 Cents PaidMail To All = $10.00
60 Cents PaidMail To All = $12.00
70 Cents PaidMail To All = $14.00
80 Cents PaidMail To All = $16.00
90 Cents PaidMail To All = $18.00
100 Cents PaidMail To All = $20.00

20,000 Impressions = $5.00
60,000 Impressions = $10.00
2 Month Banner Rotation = $20.00

1000 X 50 Cent Paid to Click = $5.00
1000 X 60 Cent Paid to Click = $6.00
1000 X 70 Cent Paid to Click = $7.00
1000 X 80 Cent Paid to Click = $8.00
1000 X 90 Cent Paid to Click = $9.00
1000 X 100 Cent Paid to Click = $10.00

With 1,281 members?

With one referral on each level and getting one email a week, I could make a fortune! I have no clue how many mails they send out....LOL

Should I go for it?

PayToSurfTrauma
28th May 2004, 17:13
That depends on your morals.

Even nitroclicks paid a few members, but you're heading into it knowing its a scam and if you're gonna hit payout fast enough to get paid (a good trick it to pay the first few members so some people will argue their corner) you're gonna need a downline. Are you prepared to rip people off for the sake of a small chance of a few bucks?

Didn't think so.

PayToSurfTrauma
28th May 2004, 17:39
Fantasticmail.com:

Registration Service Provided By: Internet Biz Partners
Contact: orders@6hostdomains.com
Visit: http://www.6hostdomains.com

Domain name: fantastic-mail.com

Registrant Contact:
none
david coignard (webmaster@surftrafic.com)
+33.0243060999
Fax: +33.none
la gasneraie
biern?, 53290
FR

Administrative Contact:
none
david coignard (webmaster@surftrafic.com)
+33.0243060999
Fax: +33.none
la gasneraie
biern?, 53290
FR

Technical Contact:
none
david coignard (webmaster@surftrafic.com)
+33.0243060999
Fax: +33.none
la gasneraie
biern?, 53290
FR

Billing Contact:
none
david coignard (webmaster@surftrafic.com)
+33.0243060999
Fax: +33.none
la gasneraie
biern?, 53290
FR

Status: registrar-lock

Name Servers:
ns1.phenix-hosting.com
ns2.phenix-hosting.com

Creation date: 25 May 2004 09:43:50
Expiration date: 25 May 2005 09:43:50





Surftraffic.com:


Registrant:
MetaFusion.com
Domain Name Contact (domain@metafusion.com)
24, Kenchappa Road
3 Cross, Fraser Town
Bangalore
Karnataka,560005
IN
Tel. +091.5495733

Creation Date: 24-Jun-2002
Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2004

Domain servers in listed order:
ns3.metafusion.com
ns4.metafusion.com


Administrative Contact:
MetaFusion.com
Hostmaster (domain@metafusion.com)
24, Kenchappa Road
Fraser Town
Bangalore
Karnataka,560005
IN
Tel. +080.5495733

Technical Contact:
MetaFusion.com
Hostmaster (domain@metafusion.com)
24, Kenchappa Road
Fraser Town
Bangalore
Karnataka,560005
IN
Tel. +080.5495733

Billing Contact:
MetaFusion.com
Hostmaster (domain@metafusion.com)
24, Kenchappa Road
Fraser Town
Bangalore
Karnataka,560005
IN
Tel. +080.5495733

Status:ACTIVE


MetaFusion itself has the same details as surftraffic, in other words, metafusion is registered to metafusion.

phoenix
28th May 2004, 19:34
Thanks for that last bit of info, PTST, but I am not sure what it all means. How do you find that stuff?

Anyway, my original question was sort of facetious as I only meant to make our humble hosts aware of this site for reviewing.

Honestly, I can't see how they could pay anyone. By the time someone with NO referrals reached payout, said payout would result in a net loss of $693 with just the 50-cent mails if all 1,406 members clicked the link. Add just one referral and the net loss goes to $1,396. I don't think even THEY could make up that kind of loss with search engines! LOL

PayToSurfTrauma
28th May 2004, 19:48
Yeah, but there's lots of newbies that would take you at least half seriously :Op

That information is from the whois lookup. Visit whois.com, stick the domain name in the box and press ok. When you're taken to the next page, click whois lookup and you get all the details of who the domain is registered to.

The bit I posted here just shows us that the same person also owns surf traffic so both should be avoided :O)

phoenix
28th May 2004, 23:10
Thanks PTST. I wondered how people knew the addresses of PO's!

Me is gettin' so larned! ;)

I guess you are right about this site. 1,400+- folks must think they are gonna see SOME kind of money. I wonder if they ever read things before just signing up. Probably just saw the huge amounts for reading and went for it!

MARCUZ
28th May 2004, 23:12
He might :baaa: be the owner or part of his team, opt in pays is his banner on his sight BeWAre!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11