View Full Version : Two programs that scammed me
icecream
4th June 2002, 19:42
Hello, i spent $50 to Avalon Ventures on May 31st i was to be paid 15% every day for 20 days, i only got $7.50 for one day and was puzzled why Parker Svenson of Avalon Ventures was not paying then i got scammed $50 with UnitedNationsGold i paid them 5-29....i just was at The Ultimate Program Directory and both are listed AS SCAMS....SO let this be a WARNING to all at GPTBoycott....DO NOT go there and tell your friends...these people should go to prison i have Parker Svenson's egold number too bad they ccouldn;t get him so we all could get our money back!! I AM SO DISGUSTING WITH SUCH PEOPLE!!!
A Hellster
5th June 2002, 23:49
:\ whats the url for this?
The Ultimate programs directory?
icecream
6th June 2002, 00:14
Hi, i dont know all i know that i went surfing and i marked down that and i have it on file and there is no url for it, i have not found any url on the bottom of my screen it just says THE ULTIMATE PROGRAM DIRECTORY...they have alot of programs on there and they are REAL as far as we know, people judge the programs then there is a website just for (scams) listed from A to Z....wow!! i could not believe all the scams on there, and i am not sure but some place they have the CROOKS of the SCAMS with their names down on the website...that is good they are displayed like that, i wish i could help you all but at least i did, i have webtv and we get there just by putting it down, i know with a computer you need that http and www give me your email address and i can mail it to you if yu cant find it this way....glad to help anyone here and there......yours truly, icecream
A Hellster
6th June 2002, 00:27
the url is the web address, if thats what you mean. on my browser i can just type the whatevername.com and it will come up also. i hope thats what u mean
icecream
6th June 2002, 00:49
hI, THAT could be it maybe it needs a (.com) i never thought of that ---why dont you go and try it!
A Hellster
6th June 2002, 01:35
doesnt work:(
Don't know if this is the one you mean but try this link http://www.freedom4y.net/members/d.cgi/ws1076/alpha.htm
icecream
6th June 2002, 02:44
Hello dax...by golly you found it!! yes, that is the one!!! thank you THE ULTIMATE PROGRAM DIRECTORY!!! THANK YOU to our newest member dax you are a life saver for all here at the forum, thank you so much, icecream
A Hellster
6th June 2002, 02:47
thank you very much!:)
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.