PDA

View Full Version : Please Come Join girlygirlgpt.com


princess9970
4th April 2011, 09:04
Girly Girl Gpt is an Awesome Site.

Please come and Join girlygirlgpt.com. The administrator/owner/friend is really nice and she will do anything that she can to help you. The offers are great and they pay wonderfully.

Please don't be afraid to sign up.

princess9970

Baskin
8th April 2011, 12:50
The web site girlygirlgpt.com does not load for me. Are you sure you posted the right domain name? Please check.

TheTwoDivasGPT
9th April 2011, 07:02
The web site girlygirlgpt.com does not load for me. Are you sure you posted the right domain name? Please check.

It is girlygirlgpt.com with the www. in front of it. You might have been trying last night when the sites were down for a few minutes.

We'd love to have you so keep trying!

richerdjohn
19th April 2011, 06:44
I don't understand the girlygrilg.com so please anyone who is already know about then please tell me some thing about it.

airsidelimo
29th April 2011, 03:34
i m trying but all my efforts to open this site are failed. i think the address is not correct
thanks
-:suha

Jennifer72
29th April 2011, 15:47
Yep, that site isn't working and the other one they run is also not working.

TheTwoDivasGPT
30th April 2011, 18:58
Yep, that site isn't working and the other one they run is also not working.

Everything is working on my end. Remember though my sites are only open to US members. Otherwise you won't be able to sign up. girlygirlgpt.com and thetwodivasgpt.com are both mine and should be working. Thanks everyone.......Terri

nullifygirls
2nd May 2011, 08:18
this sit not open, i receive this error

Oops! This link appears to be broken.
Suggestions:
Access a cached copy of girlygirlgpt.­com
Search on Google:

TheTwoDivasGPT
2nd May 2011, 18:38
The site is open I assure you. But through fraud prevention there are a lot of GEO ISP's not allowed and that could be one reason you can't see it. I am not saying you are a fraud but I know a lot of people have ISP's that are not allowed by some programs. These were given to me by an affiliate and are used to block ISP's that use bots. This was added in the past 2 weeks and I am sorry if you cannot access my sites.

Jennifer72
2nd May 2011, 18:49
The site is open I assure you. But through fraud prevention there are a lot of GEO ISP's not allowed and that could be one reason you can't see it. I am not saying you are a fraud but I know a lot of people have ISP's that are not allowed by some programs. These were given to me by an affiliate and are used to block ISP's that use bots. This was added in the past 2 weeks and I am sorry if you cannot access my sites.

I've never even been a member or banned from any other sites, so why can't I get any of them to open?

TheTwoDivasGPT
3rd May 2011, 09:18
I really have no answer as to why you can't get onto my sites. You may have one of those ISP's that my sites are blocking eventhough you are a legitimate member elsewhere. Not all sites block the same ones yet.