View Full Version : AllYouSubmitters(AYS)
valwill
31st May 2003, 10:19
I am a member of AYS GPTR program, I notice there is no way of knowing from their FAQ's or TERMS, how much the required amount of earnings are to actually get paid. It just says "when you reach the minimum amount" Does anyone know what the minimum amount is?
Hi Valwill
If you go to the Home Page I think you'll find that
it's a $50 payout with a $10 bonus
Hope This Helps
valwill
31st May 2003, 17:11
Hello Taf, thanks for the info ... I will try and look again, this time with my specs on...ta for reply
dmhjmh
19th June 2003, 11:19
This is weird and I don't know how to trace it, but I don't belong to AYS, so I don't know how they got my email address to send it to me. This is the email I got today how would I find out who actually sent this email.
THIS IS A NON-PAID CONTACT ADMIN EMAIL
Attention All AYS Members,
In last few months much members and non members of AYS received mails
that
seams like they are
sent from AYS but they are not!
In that mails stands that AYS is scam. It is obsolutely not truth! Much
members are already payed and everyone will be paid!
We will be here for years, I promisse that.
But there is a few changes that I want to inform you about: Currently I
don't have enough money to pay
you all at once, so there will not be any more redemptions for this year.
We will continue with payments for about one or two years.
Also, I can't pay you $0.05 per mail any more! Now every mail will be
worth
$0.005. We will reduce referral levels from six to two.
Now, for first level of referrals you will get 2% and for second 0.01%.
I know it is not what you want, but it is still better then clossing of
program, don't you think so?
You ask me why I'm doing this? The answer is: Because I can!
But don't worry, payment minimum will stay at $50, so for about 100
years
you will get your money!
I have one great offer just for you, my fellow members: Maybe you didn't
knew but I'm in connection with Columbians drug dealers, and I can
offer you any kind of drug at very low prices! If you are interested,
just
mail me!
btw. Maybe you didn't knew this: My name was not always Linder. A few
months ago my name was Bob Bowen,
but i decided to change it after my program PaidBizOpMail ######ed up.
Admin
AYS PTR Program
http://www.allyousubmitters.com/scripts/ru...r.php?EA=235dit
<a href="http://www.allyousubmitters.com/scripts/runner.php?EA=235dit">AOL
Users</a>
Focx
valwill
19th June 2003, 16:48
Hi and thank you for your reply to my queries regarding AYS email.
I also received that same email that you published here.
I think it is an unpleasant person who has sent the email out, as to how they had access to your email account address, I can only speculate, it could be that the possible source of this email is an alternative site with which you are a registered user that may have a hand in this nasty sort of thing.
AYS is an excellent site to the best of my knowledge and they pay 5 cents for every email they send you, so perhaps some other site that does not fair so well is responsible ...
my link if you interested is:-)
http://www.allyousubmitters.com/pages/index.php?refid=Valeriena@btinte
By the by are you a member of Jays paid mail???
Regards Val Williams ... the pay out is $50 by the way.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.