View Full Version : JUST GOLD - is it a scam?
evelynturner
25th May 2003, 23:57
A friend of mine heard about this program. Does anyone out there have info about it.
The temporary website is
http://www.flippinman.com
until the company gets the official site set up.
It is founded by a man named Robert Harper
Any info on past businesses of this person or company would be helpful in deciding whether or not it should be promoted or boycotted.
Thanks,
ET
I know nothing about this company personally.
DAzHiredGun
12th July 2003, 10:00
Originally posted by evelynturner
Any info on past businesses of this person or company would be helpful in deciding whether or not it should be promoted or boycotted.
Thanks,
ET
As in GPTBoycott.COM, or do you mean boycott.net ?
Ron
evelynturner
12th July 2003, 13:49
This was not something I was asking for myself. I have a friend who is SO brainwashed by MLM and network marketing scams he was seeking information on this program. I have no desire nor inclination to get involved in it.
Since he did not know how to post in a form - he is not very bright anyway - he think Clickity Cash and 1 Heluva are GOOD things - he gave that guy money and got scammed like everyone else who did!!! - I posted the question for him. If you would like to contact him and verify this I can PM you with his contact info - he asked me to place his email here so anyone who may know something can contact him directly so here it is:
rogerloveslife@eaglepc.net
He wanted me to put his phone number too but I will not do that.
I figure if anyone knows about this company the email should be enough. Besides he has caller id and would drive whoever calls him nuts about another MLM he is in.
Thanks Ron
Evelyn
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.