bellestraker
5th January 2011, 01:58
Nitin is still running completely wild and his actions are becoming crazier every day.
If you belong or ever considered joining....PLEASE check him out. There are several threads about him,his actions and his sites and the really sad part is he can "appear" very nice so be cautious.
If you want to get paid.....do not join.If you want to be treated with even a minimum amount of respect...do not join.
To the best of my knowledge the sites owned by Nitin Kumar include moneyclix.biz, reliablebux.info, and ufoclicks.info as well as X-Mails.
PLEASE READ
http://www.globalfriendsonline.com/index.php/topic,9680.0.html
Belle
If you belong or ever considered joining....PLEASE check him out. There are several threads about him,his actions and his sites and the really sad part is he can "appear" very nice so be cautious.
If you want to get paid.....do not join.If you want to be treated with even a minimum amount of respect...do not join.
To the best of my knowledge the sites owned by Nitin Kumar include moneyclix.biz, reliablebux.info, and ufoclicks.info as well as X-Mails.
PLEASE READ
http://www.globalfriendsonline.com/index.php/topic,9680.0.html
Belle