NetDough
23rd April 2003, 16:10
http://www.emailjackpot.com/
I am so mad I could spit. I would never sign up for a $500 payout program anymore yet I found myself a member after getting this from WishForMoney.com
~~
HI ALL,
IT SEEMS THAT SOMEONE ENTERED ON WISHFORMONEY DATABASE AND STOLEN ALL MEMBERS INFO TO TRANSFER DATA TO ITS PROGRAM!!!
FORTUNATELY ALL USERDATA FILES ARE SAFE, BUT LOTS OF MEMBERS AND ME TOO ARE RECEIVENG SPAM FROM EMAILJACKPOT.COM....
SOME MEMBERS HAVE REQUESTED THEIR INFO AND THEY SAW THAT PASSWORDS ARE THE SAME USED ONLY FOR THEIR WFM ACCOUNTS!!!!
I'VE ALREADY CONTACTED THE HOSTING OF THIS DAMNED SITE (datapipe.com) AND ALSO MY HOSTING TO INCREASE SAFETY OF MY DATABASE...I'M WAITING FOR A REPLY.
IN THE MEANWHILE I RECOMMEND TO ALL TO LOGIN AND CHANGE THE PASSWORD TO AVOID SOME BAD SURPRISES.
IF YOU'RE RECEIVING SPAM FROM EMAILJACKPOT, PLEASE, CONTACT DATATPIPE.COM
abuse@datapipe.com
CC: support@datapipe.com
EXPLAINING THE SITUATION AND FORWARDING THE ORGINAL MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED.
I'M VERY SORRY FOR THIS BAD INCONVENIENCE :(
THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND SUPPORT
~~~
Well sure enough I went to this site, emailjackpot.com and found I was a member but never signed up. I was also a member with the same pass as I used at wishformoney.com. I use a different pass for each ptr so there is no mistake.
Not only is this site a joke with a $500 payout but they are also hacking other sites and adding those members to their own site.
I am really so furious I could spit. I hate being signed up without my knowledge or consent.
I am so mad I could spit. I would never sign up for a $500 payout program anymore yet I found myself a member after getting this from WishForMoney.com
~~
HI ALL,
IT SEEMS THAT SOMEONE ENTERED ON WISHFORMONEY DATABASE AND STOLEN ALL MEMBERS INFO TO TRANSFER DATA TO ITS PROGRAM!!!
FORTUNATELY ALL USERDATA FILES ARE SAFE, BUT LOTS OF MEMBERS AND ME TOO ARE RECEIVENG SPAM FROM EMAILJACKPOT.COM....
SOME MEMBERS HAVE REQUESTED THEIR INFO AND THEY SAW THAT PASSWORDS ARE THE SAME USED ONLY FOR THEIR WFM ACCOUNTS!!!!
I'VE ALREADY CONTACTED THE HOSTING OF THIS DAMNED SITE (datapipe.com) AND ALSO MY HOSTING TO INCREASE SAFETY OF MY DATABASE...I'M WAITING FOR A REPLY.
IN THE MEANWHILE I RECOMMEND TO ALL TO LOGIN AND CHANGE THE PASSWORD TO AVOID SOME BAD SURPRISES.
IF YOU'RE RECEIVING SPAM FROM EMAILJACKPOT, PLEASE, CONTACT DATATPIPE.COM
abuse@datapipe.com
CC: support@datapipe.com
EXPLAINING THE SITUATION AND FORWARDING THE ORGINAL MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED.
I'M VERY SORRY FOR THIS BAD INCONVENIENCE :(
THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND SUPPORT
~~~
Well sure enough I went to this site, emailjackpot.com and found I was a member but never signed up. I was also a member with the same pass as I used at wishformoney.com. I use a different pass for each ptr so there is no mistake.
Not only is this site a joke with a $500 payout but they are also hacking other sites and adding those members to their own site.
I am really so furious I could spit. I hate being signed up without my knowledge or consent.