PDA

View Full Version : WishForMoney = Connection with boycott? Need expert help!


JLL85
16th April 2003, 14:40
Hey! Looking for someone that's been around a long time and know what's up...

WishForMoney.com has the exact (almost) same design as Cash4hits.com! Boarder is just a different color and is switched sides!

Cash4hits is linked to a owner of a already boycotted website!

Anyone know who runs wishformoney? I don't think it ever says! Kinda suspecious... Don't wanna support them if they are not going to pay like the @$$hole that owns the a site that is boycotted cause they never pay!

Please post if you've received payment from WishForMoney and if you know if it's owned by same person that runs cash4hits (this guy owns another site that's boycotted to)

lexie
16th April 2003, 20:53
Wish is not connected at all with anything John Stilwell owns , to the best of my knowledge .

JLL85
16th April 2003, 23:42
Thanks, hopefully this is true... Can anyone verify who actually owns the WishForMoney site? I guess I could just email to ask! Will try that tomorrow. But then if it was John he would give some fake name or most likely just not even respond at all

Poncer
17th April 2003, 05:21
Thea owns WishForMoney. The reason they both looked a like is because they were made with CAC scripts. Even though Cash4Hits is now a CC script, it was design the same way WishForMoney is with CAC scripts.

angi
6th May 2003, 19:17
Thea is a very trustworth webmistress and if you have a problem she is ready to help out at an time----get a good downline going and your earnings pile up quick!!!