PDA

View Full Version : Scamantha -again?


bellestraker
30th May 2010, 20:02
I have just been told that PuppyCash is owned by Samantha Shepherd who is using the name "Twilight".:alien:

Can anyone confirm this?

Belle

aspiringangel01
30th May 2010, 21:18
Well they are talking about her on another forum (http://www.earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,72599.0.html) which she did come post as "Twilight" and said that she does not own Puppycashgpt (it's a couple pages into it where she says she doesn't own puppycashgpt) yet she signed up for my gpt site and we talked through a trouble ticket (I didn't put 2 and 2 together and realize it was her at the time) she was asking about shiftcode, affiliates, gpt sites things like that saying she was planning on opening a gpt site soon so I told her to help her when she got it opened if she'd send me the link I'd sign up for her site which she sent me the link to puppycashgpt. When all this started today about her being Samatha I checked her account on my site and although it was a different first and last name the email was the "ethansmommy" email address that she is nutorious for using. So to me atleast with all that I honestly don't have any doubts that it's her.

cubster
30th May 2010, 21:57
Hey Belle,

I would say she most definetely owns it...

http://www.globalfriendsonline.com/index.php/topic,8488.msg145848.html#msg145848 Please note the username of the poster.

She also posted other sites in the gfo dlm section that she bought from someone and then the person she bought them from took them back when she realized whom she sold them to.

There are also posts at talkptc listing her sites and her usernames. The whois on this latest site is one of the names listed in those posts.

To me there is absolutely no doubt that she is the owner.

bellestraker
30th May 2010, 23:59
Thanks ...

I was sure it was but just wanted to get other opinions.

This is one of the main reasons why people should KNOW who they sell their sites to ( and yes, I realize mistakes can be made but so often there isnt even any effort..)

Give me the money...you get the site sales.Pfft.



Belle

crystal32
31st May 2010, 00:26
i dont wanna post anything in forum as my screenshots were all moved on ems forum. but i am still collecting proof from people and i will not stop until i prove what i already no is true! twilight has admitted in private convos she owns puppycashgpt and i do have the screenshot of this. the admin of caveofwonders . her husband made the banner for the site and twilight joined the affilates under tasha (caveofwonders) admin and used the name danga. im hoping i can get the proof of this. the advertisers have been contacted so we shall see. i joined puppycashgpt not knowing at first it was samantha site and the admin was twilight she now changed the admin name to pugs. she banned me from the site and marked me as a cheater which not one person will ever prove i am a cheater but i sure would like to see them try!

all that want what i have gathered so far cam private message me i will be happy to share and i will also be posting all in ptcworld if the admin ok it

crystal32
31st May 2010, 01:48
there is another thread i just posted in another section of this forum with 2 links

this info may be helpful and read the links inside these 2 links lol unreal

http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?p=123965&posted=1#post123965

Seraph
31st May 2010, 14:32
I see she went and got a design from Swan Graphics after I told her in no uncertain terms that I would NEVER make a design for her, lol.

bellestraker
31st May 2010, 23:37
I just ran across an ad for PuppyCash and "admin" is talking in the chat thingy called the "PuppyBox" ( I think they meant litter box)

anyway....s/he is claiming they have only been open "not even a week" and members have already earned $4,686.00.

Yeah...uh huh....

You don't think they would "fabricate...do ya?:(

crystal32
31st May 2010, 23:42
sound like anyone we know? lol

Jennifer72
1st June 2010, 11:22
Well someone needs to let shift code know it's probably her, they have banned her from using them as hosting but she keeps sneaking in.

ETA - Did a search of the email address listed for this site on Whois.sc. If this isn't Scamantha, then whoever it is, isn't much better.

Then found this:

http://www.talkptc.com/index.php?topic=9345.0;prev_next=next

crystal32
1st June 2010, 11:32
it was twilight that joined the affilates in danga name for puppycashgpt just as above link shows she uses danga name to advertise. her big mistake came when she decided to attack me and call me a liar. i will rest when i prove all i say is true

crystal32
2nd June 2010, 11:52
here is all the proof to prove samantha owns 2 ptc sites and a gpt site!

http://www.talkptc.com/index.php?topic=17649.0

not likely anyone who reads this post can tell me i have no proof!!:p

RxQueen
18th October 2010, 05:23
puppycash script was sold and changed to SportsZoneCash and they are in no way affiliated with the previous owners of puppycash. I know both Admins there pretty well and they are 100% legit. So case closed :)

Merlin2307
18th October 2010, 11:27
First of all the moderator decide when a case is closed. Just because it was a site with another quick transfer doesn't necessarily mean it's all over with so to speak. It means time will tell,the proof is in the pudding as to the new owers being honest or just another name on the wall of scammers. JMO :alien:

crystal32
18th October 2010, 13:15
the new owner i believe is owner of piggybankgpt and that has a trusted admin so i have to agree with RxQueen ... the site has been saved!!

RxQueen
18th October 2010, 18:42
First of all the moderator decide when a case is closed. Just because it was a site with another quick transfer doesn't necessarily mean it's all over with so to speak. It means time will tell,the proof is in the pudding as to the new owers being honest or just another name on the wall of scammers. JMO :alien:

whoa did u become a mod from being so rude to members? nice. JMO :alien:

tjq86
18th October 2010, 19:06
Not sure why this thread was bumped and my sites names are being mentioned.

SportsZoneCash has nothing to do with puppyscamgpt, period, the end.

PBTreeMarie
18th October 2010, 19:15
SportsZoneCash is NOT affiliated with that scam site. We bought the script and re-did the whole thing. Tim and I already run a succesful site. I'm tired of reading crap about SZC because of the scam site previous too us!!

Taff
18th October 2010, 21:17
SportsZoneCash is NOT affiliated with that scam site. We bought the script and re-did the whole thing. Tim and I already run a succesful site. I'm tired of reading crap about SZC because of the scam site previous too us!!

Can I ask a simple question

Who was paid for the script ( website ) ?

PBTreeMarie
19th October 2010, 00:09
We paid Shiftcode directly for the script.

Taff
19th October 2010, 08:14
Thanks for the reply

I was a bit worried that the previous owner made money from the sale

tjq86
19th October 2010, 12:35
samantha sold puppyscamgpt to the owner of ghostgpt, from what I understand samantha bailed and sold the site to ghost