PDA

View Full Version : Who owns the Shout4Cash.com Network?


Esperanza
22nd September 2009, 18:53
Does anyone know who owns the Shout4Cash.com Network?
I've received this spam email from them, and I'm absolutely certain that I NEVER had a "prior established contact or relationship" with their network. Whois is hidden and I want to know who I need to make accountable for this.


van Get Paid To Information <info@shout4cash.com>
Antwoorden op info@shout4cash.com
aan info@shout4cash.com
datum 22 september 2009 03:57
onderwerp Trustworthy INTL GPT Free Paid Survey Sites Pay INSTANTLY to PayPal with No Minimum Cash Out & No PayPal Fees ! Instant Gratification !


Yes, all these (below) international GPT (get paid to) Free Paid Survey sites pay Cash Instantly to PayPal with No Minimum Cash Out and No PayPal Fees. These are all trustworthy and financially solvent established free to join corporate GPTs. Are you tired of waiting days, weeks, or even months to receive your earned cash from other sites? Please give these instant paying GPTs a try (you’ll be delighted with the instant gratification J ):



· www.GreedyClicks.com - Earn Legitimate Cash Online Simply & Quickly

· www.SpreeClicks.com - Let Us Buy Your Next Shopping Spree !

· www.HourlyGPT.com - …where Time is of the Essence !

· www.EasyMoneyRightNow.com - ...the quickest and easiest way to get money besides a bank error in your favor.

· www.BabyLagoon.com - Free Diapers, Free Formula, Free Cash, or Custom Order Your Free Baby Stuff !



No Investment of Any Kind Required / Free to Join / No Catch / No Scam / Just Cash

These sites are part of the Shout4Cash.com Network and you are receiving this email due to some prior established contact or relationship with our network. If you would prefer to opt out of any further like rare email communication please only reply to this email inserting the word “unsubscribe” into the subject line. We will happily and instantly honor any and all unsubscribe requests. J

Jennifer72
22nd September 2009, 19:07
Wesley maybe - all sites above are owned by MyGetPaidTo (aka Tom) and since there aren't any "referral ids"? Just a thought though.

Esperanza
22nd September 2009, 19:37
Well, isn't that great - being spammed by Boycott :alien:

And yes, I'm absolutely certain that I have never had any contact or was involved otherwise with any of their sites, also I used a different email address to re-register at GPF. So the email address this was sent to must have been pulled from here.

Taff
22nd September 2009, 19:39
Correction Wesley has nothing to do with GPTBoycott

cubster
22nd September 2009, 22:09
If you go to the site shout4cash.com there are two ref ids

ON the right side under Network sites.. baby lagoon the ref id is 59 and then next one easymoneyrightnow is 146.

Also if you go to the greedyclicks forum http://www.greedyclicks.com/forum/ you will see a whole section dedicated to shout4cash.

The last I knew that Wesley person was the admin for greedyclicks and others on behalf of Tom, so all I can think is that it is the Wesley person.

Anyhow it looks to me as if it is one of Toms affiliates sending the spam...

Esperanza
23rd September 2009, 01:49
Doesn't really matter who sent it, they took my email address from here and the owner of this forum is responsible for this no matter whether he pulled it himself or it was done by someone else who works within that network.

mcf
23rd September 2009, 12:06
I agree with others. This is from Freecashpro (wesley). Even the wording gives him away.

Member "owner" here had 2 posting styles so to me at one point in time anyway wesley had access to the email of members here and obviously stole them.

He single handedly ruined GPF and seems to have had a rift with Tom who basically has had to rebuild there; but don't say he has never had anything to do here because it is obvious he did at least at one time.

Taff
23rd September 2009, 12:29
but don't say he has never had anything to do here because it is obvious he did at least at one time.

Ok to clarify, To my knowledge Freecashpro (Wesley). has never had anything to do with GPTBoycott
admin side, Yes he was a member here, When it was found he was using more than 1 account as a
member he was first warned then banned.

owner
23rd September 2009, 19:23
Doesn't really matter who sent it, they took my email address from here and the owner of this forum is responsible for this no matter whether he pulled it himself or it was done by someone else who works within that network.


Wesley, nor any one but myself and the adminstrators have access to the forum account database, emails.

Your EMAIL was NOT from HERE. Your assumption is wrong, and typically those who make assumptions.... (well ther rest of the phrase you can fill in)....

With this in mind the email could be form one of the sites listed there that you are a member of, or you may have been a member of one of his other mailing lists in the past, such as sithomecash and so your' opted in as you have not yet oped out.

It is real simple tell the list owner to remove you and it solves the issue, and before accusing others in the future learn your facts. Did your parents ever tell you the story of the boy who cried wolf?