PDA

View Full Version : Not So Supportive GPTBoycott.com Verified Supporters? (Wall of Shame)


QuietRiot
26th June 2009, 06:50
Method of Support: "Link placed to GPTBoycott from Home Page" (WRONG, check again)

(http://www.gptboycott.com/supporters/) NOT !



http://buxkingdom.com/ (dead link)
http://www.easycashmonster.com/
http://www.easyofferpays.com/ (suspended)
http://fairytaletreasure.com/
http://www.fast-ptr.com/pages/index.php
http://www.froggylinks.info/ (dead link)
http://www.gatorgoldoffers.com/ (parked)
http://www.gepeto.biz/
http://www.getcashdollars.com/ (suspended)
http://www.goldmineclicks.info/ (dead link)
http://www.greenleafclicks.com/ (dead link)
http://www.greenleafurl.com/ (dead link)
http://www.joinforcash.com (dead link)
http://www.milly-mayhem.com/
http://www.momemo.com/
http://www.mygptsite.com/
http://www.nocrapcash.com/
http://pacificclicks.net/ (dead link)
http://payflick.com/ (parked)
http://www.rhinoriches.net/
http://www.smugglerscash.com/
http://www.surfingforfunds.com/ (dead link)
http://teamfresh.byethost33.com/ (redirects unrelated)
http://the70sptc.info/ (dead link)
http://www.tikitreasure.net/
http://www.trafficventure.net/ (dead link)
http://www.valeptr.com
http://www.xingmarts.com/
http://www.xtremeptc.com/ (parked)

The above programs are not displaying the agreed upon show of support at the time of this posting.

These programs need to be checked and asked their intentions with regard to GPTBoycott support (where is your link/badge/support/loyalty?) Many have this as the only method of support listed - these sites may need to be delisted and unverified. If they are taking some sort of stand, let them stand - alone (only my advice)

Please post a screenshot of your replaced link if this list concerns you. Time to sort some things out? Make some decisions? (walk upright with a competent spine?)

(you're welcome)

Sincerely,

(yes I was bored so I went through the entire list)

A Loyal Foundational Friend of GPTBoycott (No, Rob wouldn't have let this situation sit quietly)

(yes in disguise protecting my true identity to avoid unintended consequences - Please only take this post as a gift showing you a new perspective on the standing playing field))

Taff
26th June 2009, 12:47
I checked all of the above programs and 14 were ok the others have been removed

Thanks It made it easier for us to sort the above, instead of having to go through the full list.

Seraph
26th June 2009, 12:54
I think it's amusing that you listed DBP, QuietRiot. Especially since she gives GPTB free PTC advertisements.

MouseWrangler
26th June 2009, 17:40
DBP does indeed display the banner on the homepage.

And it's always been there.

Thank you.

RBNLOVESPOH
27th June 2009, 03:09
Could this possibly be FCP using yet another user-name?

owner
27th June 2009, 22:03
DBP does indeed display the banner on the homepage.

And it's always been there.

Thank you.

She gives free PTC but the banner I can't seem to find since I bought it -(just my two sense) -- the OP's ip shows india?

Taff
27th June 2009, 23:54
She gives free PTC but the banner I can't seem to find since I bought it -(just my two sense) -- the OP's ip shows india?

The banner has always been on the right side menu, second banner down and its still there.

owner
27th June 2009, 23:59
The banner has always been on the right side menu, second banner down and its still there.

So weird -- I know I didn't see it last time I checked, I guess I'm going blind at a young age.

MouseWrangler
28th June 2009, 15:47
The banner has always been on the right side menu, second banner down and its still there.

It's still there for me also. :)

wagdoll
2nd July 2009, 05:14
If any of the sites on the cheating iframe list wanted a backlink from that supporters list would they be accepted for it as long as they put the reciprocal link up?

Taff
3rd July 2009, 20:37
Not that I know of, If you know of any please let me know and I will try to sort it.

DayOSLLC
3rd July 2009, 20:55
The above programs are not displaying the agreed upon show of support at the time of this posting.

makethatdollar.com is in the list above and I never agreed to anything regarding GPTBoycott so not sure what you included it for... :p

Taff
3rd July 2009, 21:09
makethatdollar.com is in the list above and I never agreed to anything regarding GPTBoycott so not sure what you included it for... :p

I have sent you a PM with the info we have.

makethatdollar.com is not showing since it was sorted 1 week ago thanks to QuietRiot

DayOSLLC
3rd July 2009, 21:12
I have sent you a PM with the info we have.

makethatdollar.com is not showing since it was sorted 1 week ago thanks to QuietRiot

And I just sent you a PM back... :)

wagdoll
3rd July 2009, 22:31
Not that I know of, If you know of any please let me know and I will try to sort it.

PM sent and thanks :)

blackeyedcat69
14th July 2009, 13:51
DBP does indeed display the banner on the homepage.

And it's always been there.

Thank you.

Have you ever clicked on it?

I just did for giggles, and due to a typo it leads nowhere.

Spare-Dollars
29th July 2009, 08:25
Method of Support: "Link placed to GPTBoycott from Home Page" (WRONG, check again)

(http://www.gptboycott.com/supporters/) NOT !



http://buxkingdom.com/ (dead link)
http://www.easycashmonster.com/
http://www.easyofferpays.com/ (suspended)
http://fairytaletreasure.com/
http://www.fast-ptr.com/pages/index.php
http://www.froggylinks.info/ (dead link)
http://www.gatorgoldoffers.com/ (parked)
http://www.gepeto.biz/
http://www.getcashdollars.com/ (suspended)
http://www.goldmineclicks.info/ (dead link)
http://www.greenleafclicks.com/ (dead link)
http://www.greenleafurl.com/ (dead link)
http://www.joinforcash.com (dead link)
http://www.milly-mayhem.com/
http://www.momemo.com/
http://www.mygptsite.com/
http://www.nocrapcash.com/
http://pacificclicks.net/ (dead link)
http://payflick.com/ (parked)
http://www.rhinoriches.net/
http://www.smugglerscash.com/
http://www.surfingforfunds.com/ (dead link)
http://teamfresh.byethost33.com/ (redirects unrelated)
http://the70sptc.info/ (dead link)
http://www.tikitreasure.net/
http://www.trafficventure.net/ (dead link)
http://www.valeptr.com
http://www.xingmarts.com/
http://www.xtremeptc.com/ (parked)

The above programs are not displaying the agreed upon show of support at the time of this posting.

These programs need to be checked and asked their intentions with regard to GPTBoycott support (where is your link/badge/support/loyalty?) Many have this as the only method of support listed - these sites may need to be delisted and unverified. If they are taking some sort of stand, let them stand - alone (only my advice)

Please post a screenshot of your replaced link if this list concerns you. Time to sort some things out? Make some decisions? (walk upright with a competent spine?)

(you're welcome)

Sincerely,

(yes I was bored so I went through the entire list)

A Loyal Foundational Friend of GPTBoycott (No, Rob wouldn't have let this situation sit quietly)

(yes in disguise protecting my true identity to avoid unintended consequences - Please only take this post as a gift showing you a new perspective on the standing playing field))



LOL

Spare-Dollars is linking to GPTBoycott, we always have. :)

pietro
29th July 2009, 11:20
LOL

Spare-Dollars is linking to GPTBoycott, we always have. :)

Even when faced with dealing with me on a regular basis! :)

Spare-Dollars
29th July 2009, 13:38
Even when faced with dealing with me on a regular basis! :)

:laugh: It has always been a pleasure. ;)