astrangemix
18th November 2002, 09:58
I received this from a list I'm on. I have no knowledge of this company myself but thought anyone who is involved might want to check out this yahoo group.
Email:
Hi everyone,
I want to warn everyone of you about this newest scam called Princegate.
Princegate is not paying what they had promised!
Please read this letter, I want to tell everyone what happened to me.
And I want to make sure that everyone is aware of this scam.
Their website address is www.princegategroup.com and they promise to give you 16 USD for every member you can refer in.
I joined it in the beginning of august, promoted it for over 2 months, and had a total of over 2,500 GBP in my account.
The problem occured when I tried to collect my earnings..
Every member who have completed their sign up, has to wait 3 months before withdrawing can be made.
I waited and my 3 months was up 12. November 2002.
Well, guess what?
They sent me an email my account is closed for good!
With no reason!
Only reason I can imagine is that they are not intending to pay anyone, and they just collect 10 dollars for every new member who join.
I dont know anyone who has been paid, some people have been waiting for payment over 4 months.
Their "Support" is rude in their e-mails. They dont provide names or telephone-numbers. And their contact address is AOL!
Here is a yahoo group where you can find other peoples experiences of this princegate-scam:
princegatequestions@yahoogroups.com
Please spread the word to everyone, who you know, has signed up with Princegate or who havent yet paid the 10 dollars for complete sign up.
PRINCEGATE IS A BIG SCAM!!!
I hope you people are not expecting any money from them.
Thanks for your time.
Tommi
Email:
Hi everyone,
I want to warn everyone of you about this newest scam called Princegate.
Princegate is not paying what they had promised!
Please read this letter, I want to tell everyone what happened to me.
And I want to make sure that everyone is aware of this scam.
Their website address is www.princegategroup.com and they promise to give you 16 USD for every member you can refer in.
I joined it in the beginning of august, promoted it for over 2 months, and had a total of over 2,500 GBP in my account.
The problem occured when I tried to collect my earnings..
Every member who have completed their sign up, has to wait 3 months before withdrawing can be made.
I waited and my 3 months was up 12. November 2002.
Well, guess what?
They sent me an email my account is closed for good!
With no reason!
Only reason I can imagine is that they are not intending to pay anyone, and they just collect 10 dollars for every new member who join.
I dont know anyone who has been paid, some people have been waiting for payment over 4 months.
Their "Support" is rude in their e-mails. They dont provide names or telephone-numbers. And their contact address is AOL!
Here is a yahoo group where you can find other peoples experiences of this princegate-scam:
princegatequestions@yahoogroups.com
Please spread the word to everyone, who you know, has signed up with Princegate or who havent yet paid the 10 dollars for complete sign up.
PRINCEGATE IS A BIG SCAM!!!
I hope you people are not expecting any money from them.
Thanks for your time.
Tommi