PDA

View Full Version : tiger-click.com


rachelo
28th October 2002, 17:37
Does anyone know what is going on with Tiger-Click? I have invested a lot of time (and money advertising) with them...I have over 100 referrals and had finally earned enough to request payment and now I can't access their site! I don't know if they are just off line for a while or have went out of business. This is getting so fustrating...are any "get paid for" sites safe anymore?
Please let me know if anyone else is having trouble with them.
Thanks,
Rachel

kglaser
28th October 2002, 23:11
Do not fear...their site is down temporarily. Read about it here:

http://www.getpaidforum.com/forums/index.php?act=ST&f=1&t=15583

rachelo
7th November 2002, 19:32
Tiger-click has been down a long time now. Does anyone know how much longer it will be?
Rachel

rachelo
18th November 2002, 17:42
This is getting ridicules. The site has been down a long time. How about an update at least. Will it be much longer? Or is it just that a lot of people (including me) had finally got enough earnings to request payment?????
Rachel