PDA

View Full Version : Surfjunky.com?!


madam
6th September 2005, 12:46
Hi :)
Does anyone of u know something about this site surfjunky.com?If someone knows if this is reliable let us know pls :))

shawver
6th September 2005, 18:37
No this site won't pay you. They are not reputable. They have owed me $25.00 for a couple of months. I have heard other people go into great descriptions about how this owner is crooked. So, please don't waste your time and electricity.

Josh
7th September 2005, 00:22
Hi madam. :)

Unfortunately, the only news you'll have about Surf Junky is bad news. I did just make a post about this in a different thread, which you can find here:

http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?p=61956#post61956

The site is already on the Watch List here at GPTB, and I would advise investing your time at a site which is more likely to send a payment to you. :)

rodas
7th September 2005, 18:50
HI.

Well has you read above, surfjunky is SCAM.

shawver
9th September 2005, 00:23
Hi madam. :)

Unfortunately, the only news you'll have about Surf Junky is bad news. I did just make a post about this in a different thread, which you can find here:

http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?p=61956#post61956

The site is already on the Watch List here at GPTB, and I would advise investing your time at a site which is more likely to send a payment to you. :)
Oh, don't worry, I haven't surfed that site since I asked for a payout and I read about what a scam it is. Unfortunately, I can't find anything to surf that looks very legitmate to me. They all say you have to upgrade in so many days. I left about 6 or 7 to spend all my time on Surf Junky. It's junk alright. Now they are all saying i need to upgrade and I have no money to upgrade with at this time. I don't like reading emails. They bore the heck out of me. Sorry, no offense to those who like them. Oh, well, live and learn.