PDA

View Full Version : questions worried ur internatioanal members


madam
30th August 2005, 14:42
Hello Emily.I read this forum maybe more than 2 weeks but just now i have registered so i can post my questions.
I sent next email a week ago to Cashfiesta supports team but didnt get any answer as i expected.So now popsting it i believe i can get the answers and im sure in that way u will answer to so many international members who r worried about these problems too.
I wish u a good day .

Hello dear cashfiesta team.
I found ur site just before 4 days and i am already ur memeber and a few of my colleagues r too but as any normal ppl we tried to find some information about u in Internet to be sure we r going to work for something real but still there r things who worred us so we decided to ask u.I work in the local tv in a small city /70 000 ppl/ in Bulgaria.Me and my colleagues r curious if u r real site which pays to its members.If u r like that we will make free advertisement for u because in our city wages r not so big and ppl here r looking for some extra money.Of course if u r fake we will say that too.
So our question r:
1.Why there r not enough free world special offers so we can increase our individual payrate up to 1000=$1,0? And what u can suggest to ur poor /with no credit cards / Internation members about this problem?
2.What is ur proof that u r a real site and u pay to ur members?Where we can find some forum in which we can ask some of ur members if u r real or not? /except gptboycott.com because there we didnt find any reliable proof that u pay /
These r our questions for now and we sincerely hope u will give us reasonable decisions about these problems.
Our TV works with the most biggest bulgarian work sites so we wait to share with them can we all trust on u or not.Because we believe its not fair to ridicul with human's faith.
Thank u for ur wasted time to read it and have a good day.

Emily
30th August 2005, 16:50
Hello,

Indeed we haven't received your email but I wish to thank you for it and I am glad you are interested in Cashfiesta.

Here are the answers to your questions:

1. We are trying to find as many offers as possible for all of our members and that includes international members that have no credit cards. There are currently over 50 offers that are suitable for international users and 13 of these offers do not require credit cards. We add new offers regularly so you should visit our Special Offer section more frequently to check for new offers that meet your needs.

2. We are real and we do pay. Cashfiesta.com is a serious advertising company with over 2 million members worldwide, we have 5 years of operational history and we have survived some of the most difficult times in the industry. Our mission is to help more people online increase their income by providing a wide variety of opportunities.

Emily

fin
31st August 2005, 01:45
No, they don't pay.

CashFiesta is a scam site, so you better use your time to do another program which can provide you a better money.

Read this post for sure:
http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showpost.php?p=61500&postcount=36

I do suggest you to scan your PC with an AntiVirus/AntiSpy program, because their program contains something that may not good for your PC health.
http://www.trendmicro.com/vinfo/grayware/ve_GraywareDetails.asp?GNAME=ADW%5FCASHFIESTA%2EA

You may use this scan for free:
http://www.trendmicro.com/spyware-scan/default.asp

:music:

madam
31st August 2005, 06:40
Hello again Emily
Thanks for ur answer but actually u didnt answer me anything.
First-i do check ur free offrest BUT in the most of them it says " we sorry but its not allowed for ur geographic region" plus those other free offers that i can sign ur funny points.
Second-i asked u for some proof that u r real not just words.
I guess exactly that u didnt answer me is the answer we were looking for.
If u can complement some trustworthy proof i'll be happy to check it.If not i guess u know what a reputation u show to ur INTERNATIOANAL members...for sorry.
Have a good day.


FIN, thank u for ur reply.I think its exactly what i was affraid of....:(

Emily
31st August 2005, 16:36
Hello again Emily
Thanks for ur answer but actually u didnt answer me anything.
First-i do check ur free offrest BUT in the most of them it says " we sorry but its not allowed for ur geographic region" plus those other free offers that i can sign ur funny points.
Second-i asked u for some proof that u r real not just words.
I guess exactly that u didnt answer me is the answer we were looking for.
If u can complement some trustworthy proof i'll be happy to check it.If not i guess u know what a reputation u show to ur INTERNATIOANAL members...for sorry.
Have a good day.


FIN, thank u for ur reply.I think its exactly what i was affraid of....:(As of this moment there are 12 special offers that are available for international users and do not require credit cards. You can go to our website and sign up for any of these offers without any problem. There was one offer which was incorrectly labeled as "available world" because the advertiser has changed the terms without notification. Thanks to you we found it and corrected the availability to avoid confusion.

As to the proof you need for our credibility and good standing, just tell me what proof do you need? BTW one of the scanned checks (http://www.cashfiesta.com/?checks_infocenter) on the website was for a user from Bulgaria :) You may also find interesting that the biggest check requested in April this year was also for user from Bulgaria (it was for $209.08). We announce the average payment and the biggest check we send every month on our news page (http://www.cashfiesta.com/?newsflash_infocenter).

Emily

madam
31st August 2005, 19:08
Dear Emily those checks r from adress in London and u r not in London now....