vivala
14th August 2005, 10:44
OK, so I was searching about this program, because they didnt pay me. My nick is akira_yuki. I was talking with few persons who KNOWS owners of this crap. And this is what I found:
.
To contact with those cheaters you need to use this email: helpdesk@xsurfing.com Sometimes they respond, for exemple:
.
"This contact info is old ....if you stop trying to be mean, we would be happy to look into your account to see what the problem is...."
.
"...contact info is old" - wrong! He respond to me *******s! Hehehe
This is email from guy who sell hosting them:
.
" ... okay the guy who owns the website and is scamming people is named, is Primo
This his REAL infomation....
Jean-Mark Anthony Defague
2864 Turkey Point Rd
North East CE Maryland 21901
birth day, 09-10-80
He bought hosting account for me, once, and I not know he scam people...he will not take my name off the DNS, I try but be not listen....so in return I give whoever contacts me, his REAL information...I hope helps...all the traffic and money is directed to his MAIN wesbsite nomoreclicking.com its a HUGE network....of sites. not just one
He is VERY VERY rich and doesn't really care about anything or anybody. His REAL website and company is http://www.nomoreclicking.com the real ip is also 207.44.140.48 the one ip you found me on, is just a fake one it only redirects you to his servers..."
.
Pretty cool, isnt it? ;)
So like you see, ALL PROGRAMS from www.nomoreclicking.com are probably scam! This is no jokes. The case should go to the court.
.
.
To contact with those cheaters you need to use this email: helpdesk@xsurfing.com Sometimes they respond, for exemple:
.
"This contact info is old ....if you stop trying to be mean, we would be happy to look into your account to see what the problem is...."
.
"...contact info is old" - wrong! He respond to me *******s! Hehehe
This is email from guy who sell hosting them:
.
" ... okay the guy who owns the website and is scamming people is named, is Primo
This his REAL infomation....
Jean-Mark Anthony Defague
2864 Turkey Point Rd
North East CE Maryland 21901
birth day, 09-10-80
He bought hosting account for me, once, and I not know he scam people...he will not take my name off the DNS, I try but be not listen....so in return I give whoever contacts me, his REAL information...I hope helps...all the traffic and money is directed to his MAIN wesbsite nomoreclicking.com its a HUGE network....of sites. not just one
He is VERY VERY rich and doesn't really care about anything or anybody. His REAL website and company is http://www.nomoreclicking.com the real ip is also 207.44.140.48 the one ip you found me on, is just a fake one it only redirects you to his servers..."
.
Pretty cool, isnt it? ;)
So like you see, ALL PROGRAMS from www.nomoreclicking.com are probably scam! This is no jokes. The case should go to the court.
.