View Full Version : Does nay one know about his site?
tonyhot
27th May 2005, 13:29
Hi Does anyone know about this iste if so tell me more??
https://www.aspiritus.com
Esperanza
28th May 2005, 13:49
Not sure about this Aspiritus company but I do know it was launched in March and in April they took over World Games Incorporated (or WGI), which was owned by Greg Kennedy.
Kennedy has faced - and I believe still is facing - law suits in different parts of the world concerning internet fraud. And.... he is now a member of the Aspiritus board of directors. Several former WGI members in Scandinavia are also facing law suits for misrepresenting earning options which caused many people to lose a lot of money.
Perhaps I should check Aspiritus out. I didn't pay much attention but it seems as a WGI member (yes, yes, I know :laugh: ) I can transfer my membership position to Aspiritus free of charge... just to take a look from the inside, mind you, because I firmly believe a fox may lose it's hair but not it's ways ;)
tonyhot
13th July 2005, 08:57
Does this mean you where member of WGI? And if so have you gone over to aspiritus? If so do you have any comments about it and is it worth joining?
Chloê
17th July 2005, 16:04
Never heard of it.
TheEasyMoney
20th July 2005, 10:07
This is what I've found about it:
"Aspiritus is a direct descendant (or renamed version) of World Games Incorporated (WGI), a pyramid scam which was very active in Scandinavia, UK, and Canada from 2001 to early 2005. It originated in Australia, as Virtual Games Global (VGG), but changed its name and its "hunting grounds" after the Australian authorities stopped its operation in Australia. Autosurf (http://www.autosurfclub.info/)
The "chairman" and owner of this pyramid scam is the Australian fraudster Gregory James Kennedy, who was previously operating property and loan frauds in Western Australia."
TheTruth
30th September 2005, 03:03
Aspiritus is not a scam, however, the company admits that they have made a few mistakes during the first few years of operations. Hence, the company hired MLM Watch Dog (http://www.mlmwatchdog.com) Mr. Rod Cook to design the most superior and legal payplan the world has ever seen!
https://www.aspiritus.com/resources/TeleConference-23Sep05.mp3
:)
lil crusader
30th September 2005, 10:15
Aspiritus is not a scam, however, the company admits that they have made a few mistakes during the first few years of operations. Hence, the company hired MLM Watch Dog (http://www.mlmwatchdog.com) Mr. Rod Cook to design the most superior and legal payplan the world has ever seen!
https://www.aspiritus.com/resources/TeleConference-23Sep05.mp3
:)
LOL - don't you just love spin doctors :p
Josh
30th September 2005, 18:04
Aww shucks, I was expecting Aspiritus.com to tell us that Aspiritus is a scam. This is so unexpected. I don't know what to say!
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.